Sponsored Resources

3 Balls of Fire, The Best of the Balls CD cover artwork

3 Balls of Fire, The Best of the Balls

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1421233

Disk length: 43m 3s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 3 Balls of Fire...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Men With the Burning Guitars 2:51
2. Chicks on Choppers 2:59
3. Atom Smasher 3:00
4. Island Girl 2:49
5. The Kicker 3:19
6. Black Ou 2:22
7. Pipeline to Baghdad 2:34
8. El Malpais 3:06
9. Journada del Muerto 4:28
10. Risin' Surf 3:18
11. Machine Gun 2:39
12. Kind of Green 4:30
13. Beatnik 2:10
14. The Men with the Burning Guitars (Reprise) 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 3 Balls of Fire music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.