Sponsored Resources

3 Now 4, 3 Now 4 CD cover artwork

3 Now 4, 3 Now 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 230492

Disk length: 1h 8m 56s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 3 Now 4...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lauren Z 5:36
2. Mudmen 4:34
3. Cunning, Like Silver in Her Bones 3:02
4. About Face 4:53
5. La Sirene 3:49
6. Switchen' Mamas 3:24
7. Judista 4:04
8. Not But Not for Me 6:12
9. La Lingua 5:31
10. Bulldog Run 6:07
11. Twiglight Dance of the Sand Dragon 2:16
12. My Back Pages 4:31
13. Adventures of the Sand Dragon 3:26
14. Bone Slavish Ten Dance Seas 6:38
15. Nightmare Thief 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

3 Now 4

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 8m 56s

Please note: we do not provide any 3 Now 4 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.