Sponsored Resources

404 Not Found, Something Is Wrong CD cover artwork

404 Not Found, Something Is Wrong

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1430376

Disk length: 38m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 404 Not Found...

Tracks & Durations

1. Robot Salesman 0:07
2. ICM #4 (Radio Mix) 3:36
3. High Speed Cranial Download 5:14
4. Braced For Impact 3:31
5. Motumbo's Sofa 1:03
6. Primitive Screwheads 0:55
7. Something Is Wrong With My Penis 2:17
8. Grim World 3:30
9. Peril 2:59
10. Adventure 3:05
11. Every City (Instrumental Mix) 3:32
12. Head, Beaver, Testicles 1:05
13. The XVT Space Song 4:19
14. Ennio The Robot 1:22
15. We Must Dream 1:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 404 Not Found music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.