Sponsored Resources

4Lyn, 4Lyn CD cover artwork

4Lyn, 4Lyn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1463717

Disk length: 48m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 4Lyn...

Tracks & Durations

1. One 2 three 1:46
2. Pure 3:13
3. Whooo 3:15
4. Lyn 3:23
5. No champagne 3:31
6. Feel me 4:13
7. Down & out 1 1:16
8. Bahama mama 4:14
9. Poonanee 5:03
10. Down & out 2 1:05
11. No 11 4:28
12. Wong tsong 1:47
13. Quake 3:19
14. Discohead 3:23
15. Alina 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 49m 7s (+1m)


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 50m 20s (+2m 13s)


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 59m 31s (+11m 24s)


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 60m 56s (+12m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any 4Lyn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.