Sponsored Resources

50 cent, Get Rich or Die Tryin' CD cover artwork

50 cent, Get Rich or Die Tryin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2049649

Disk length: 57m 37s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 50 cent...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:39
2. What up gangsta 2:59
3. Patiently waiting avec eminem 4:49
4. Many men ( wish death ) 4:16
5. In da club 3:40
6. High all the time 4:31
7. Heat 2:58
8. If i can't 3:16
9. Blood hound ( avec young buck of g unit ) 4:01
10. Back down 3:41
11. P.i.m.p. 4:10
12. Like my style ( avec tony yaid of g unit ) 3:14
13. Poor lil rich 3:20
14. 21 questions ( avec nate dogg ) 3:44
15. Don't push me ( avec lloyd banks g unit et eminem ) 4:08
16. Gotta make it to heaven 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Get Rich or Die Tryin'

Tracks: 19 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 50s (+13m 13s)

Get Rich or Die Tryin'

Tracks: 19 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 7s (+13m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any 50 cent music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.