Sponsored Resources

65dBa, Shout CD cover artwork

65dBa, Shout

Audio CD

Disk ID: 437055

Disk length: 43m 6s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 65dBa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Circle 4:06
2. Without Your love 3:33
3. Peace 3:30
4. Shout 3:20
5. Sea of love 4:31
6. YO YO 0:21
7. Never gonna give You up 4:24
8. Purify 3:51
9. Crucified 5:14
10. Circle (The jungle mix) 6:17
11. Purify (The angelic mix) 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 65dBa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.