Sponsored Resources

8 Doogymoto, Minimalistico CD cover artwork

8 Doogymoto, Minimalistico

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1450824

Disk length: 39m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 8 Doogymoto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Minimalistico 4:14
2. O-Kyaku 3:26
3. Tabetai 3:47
4. Kaeku No Uta 3:09
5. Wash Your Soul 3:53
6. Tupperware 5:17
7. Parasol 4:45
8. Don't Tell Me 3:19
9. Dakewa 5:36
10. Breathe Out 1:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 10, Disk length: 39m 10s (-1m 39s)

Please note: we do not provide any 8 Doogymoto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.