Sponsored Resources

80´s, Best Of The 80´s CD cover artwork

80´s, Best Of The 80´s

Audio CD

Disk ID: 437056

Disk length: 58m 42s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 80´s...

Tracks & Durations

1. Words 3:27
2. Sun Of Jamaica 4:23
3. Love Changes (Everything) 4:32
4. Just An Illusion 3:56
5. Runaround Sue 3:02
6. Kids In America 3:26
7. Every 1´s A Winner 4:01
8. Morning Train (9 To 5) 3:19
9. Sexy Eyes 3:28
10. Showing Out 4:09
11. Take Good Care of My Baby 3:10
12. Give It Up 4:04
13. It´s A Good Feeling 4:00
14. Gold 3:51
15. Pretend 2:46
16. I´ve Never Been In Love 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 80´s music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.