Sponsored Resources

A Cappology 101, First Class CD cover artwork

A Cappology 101, First Class

Audio CD

Disk ID: 468164

Disk length: 49m 57s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A Cappology 101...

Tracks & Durations

1. Right Here, Right Now 3:06
2. Galileo 3:40
3. Java Jive 1:51
4. Solsbury Hill 3:45
5. Circle Of Life 3:22
6. Possession 3:48
7. Regretting What I Said... 2:57
8. Never 3:08
9. Help 2:17
10. Orinoco Flow 3:18
11. Wonderful Tonight/Tears In Heaven 3:28
12. Least Complicated 3:56
13. Imagination Band 0:53
14. Have A Heart 4:09
15. Take A Chance On Me 3:22
16. For What It Worth 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any A Cappology 101 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.