Sponsored Resources

A Number Of Names, Shari Vari (Remixes) cd CD cover artwork

A Number Of Names, Shari Vari (Remixes) cd

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1113332

Disk length: 59m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A Number Of Names...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:38
2. Shari Vari (Original Mix) 5:31
3. Shari Vari (Eddie Fowlke's Techno Soul Mix) 5:39
4. Shari Vari (DJ Godfather's Getto Tek Mix) 3:37
5. Shari Vari (Strand's Electric Cafe Mix) 5:06
6. Shari Vari (Keith Tucker's Detroit Optic Nerve Mix) 4:48
7. Shari Vari (Adult.'s Fembot Mix) 4:05
8. Shari Vari (Mike Grant's Cool People Mix) 6:35
9. Shari Vari (Sean Deason's Matrix Mix) 8:32
10. Shari Vari (Scan 7's Way of The 7 Mix) 5:17
11. Shari Vari (Ectomorph's Dark Mix) 4:46
12. Shari Vari (Marty Bonds' Guitar Mix) 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any A Number Of Names music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.