Sponsored Resources

ALLES POP, WORLD OF POP 2002/ CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 492246

Disk length: 1h 17m 29s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ALLES POP...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dont stop me now 3:32
2. Supreme 4:17
3. Summer sun 4:03
4. In the air tonight 5:38
5. Adesso tu 5:07
6. Daysleeper 3:43
7. Ironic 4:15
8. Radio 4:53
9. Layla 7:12
10. Fly away 3:43
11. Wonderwall 4:20
12. I am sailing 4:23
13. Senza una donna 4:28
14. Holding back the years 4:31
15. Solsbury hill 4:22
16. Sweet dreams 4:56
17. I am from austria 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ALLES POP music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.