Sponsored Resources

Acappella, In His Presence CD cover artwork

Acappella, In His Presence

Audio CD

Disk ID: 423067

Disk length: 39m 7s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Acappella...

Tracks & Durations

1. Give Thanks 2:32
2. Spiritual Touch 2:01
3. Shout of Praise 1:13
4. How Lovely is your Dwelling Place 1:59
5. There is No Other 2:52
6. More 3:27
7. Lord We Worship Your Name 2:17
8. We Have Seen Your Glory 3:11
9. Open My Heart 1:50
10. Lord, I Want to be a Servant 3:05
11. In Your Presence 2:31
12. Now to Him 2:11
13. Better than Life 3:34
14. To Him Who Sits on the Throne 2:12
15. You are the God 2:08
16. I'm Free 1:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Acappella music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.