Sponsored Resources

Acklin, Barbara, Love Makes A Woman CD cover artwork

Acklin, Barbara, Love Makes A Woman

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1601483

Disk length: 29m 26s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Acklin, Barbara...

Tracks & Durations

1. What The World Needs Now Is Love 2:28
2. The Look Of Love 2:26
3. The Old Matchmaker 2:57
4. Come 6 See Me Baby 2:57
5. I´ve Got You Baby 2:18
6. Love Makes A Woman 2:58
7. Please Sunrise Please 2:54
8. Your Sweet Loving 2:41
9. Yes I See The Love (I Missed) 2:37
10. To Sir With Love 2:27
11. Be By My Side 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Acklin, Barbara music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.