Sponsored Resources

Ad van der Veen, The O'Niels CD cover artwork

Ad van der Veen, The O'Niels

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1639044

Disk length: 53m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ad van der Veen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Instant Song 3:34
2. Eyes Never Lies 6:08
3. 14 Turns to 14 3:30
4. Love Alive 4:51
5. Crazy Moon 6:12
6. Stray Bullet 8:37
7. Love & Forgiveness 2:59
8. Pocket Ful Of Pearls 2:55
9. Train (electric) 5:05
10. More Than A Song To Sing 4:45
11. 14/41 Reprise 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ad van der Veen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.