Sponsored Resources

Adauto Santos, Varanda Sertaneja CD cover artwork

Adauto Santos, Varanda Sertaneja

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580994

Disk length: 1h 6m 26s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Adauto Santos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pingo d'agua 3:09
2. Casinha Pequenina 2:59
3. Velho macho 3:38
4. Morena Linda 3:32
5. Vinganca do Chico Mineiro 3:18
6. Maringa 3:59
7. Joao de Barro 2:56
8. Chitaozinho e Chororo 4:07
9. Rio de Larimas 2:56
10. Tristeza do Jeca 4:01
11. Saudades de Matao 2:40
12. Triste Berrante 3:51
13. Guacira-Chua Chua 5:19
14. Fogao de lenha 4:13
15. Luar do sertao 5:18
16. Velho realejo 3:01
17. Cana verde 3:18
18. Poeira 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Adauto Santos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.