Sponsored Resources

Adny pres. leiva, The way eye see CD cover artwork

Adny pres. leiva, The way eye see

Audio CD

Disk ID: 376736

Disk length: 1h 14m 3s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Adny pres. leiva...

Tracks & Durations

1. The future is now 6:00
2. Something for the souls 6:11
3. Quotes 5:09
4. Deficient 5:05
5. Sane 5:23
6. Afrobeat 5:26
7. Musical soul 5:44
8. Near you 7:10
9. Strive 5:03
10. Indulgements 6:27
11. Quere mas 5:52
12. Queseva 5:05
13. One step ahead 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Adny pres. leiva music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.