Sponsored Resources

Aerosmith, Pandoras Toys CD cover artwork

Aerosmith, Pandoras Toys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1152463

Disk length: 1h 15m 27s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aerosmith...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet Emotion 4:35
2. Draw The Line 3:43
3. Walk This Way 3:40
4. Dream On 4:26
5. Train Kept A Rollin' 5:41
6. Mama Kin 4:26
7. Nobody's Fault 4:22
8. Seasons of Wither 5:07
9. Big Ten-Inch Record 3:56
10. All Your Love 5:28
11. Helter Skelter 3:15
12. Chip Away The Stone 4:06
13. Livin' On The Edge 6:08
14. Cryin' 5:09
15. Crazy 5:17
16. Amazing 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aerosmith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.