Sponsored Resources

Afghan Whigs, Flip your whig CD cover artwork

Afghan Whigs, Flip your whig

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1345042

Disk length: 1h 15m 59s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Afghan Whigs...

Tracks & Durations

1. If i were going 3:33
2. Debonair 4:29
3. Turn on the water 8:04
4. Gentlemen 4:36
5. Be sweet 3:38
6. My world is empty without you 6:30
7. When we two parted 6:45
8. Retarded 3:45
9. Fountain and fairfax 3:59
10. Come see about me 5:05
11. You my flower 8:46
12. What jail is like 3:45
13. Tonight 3:22
14. Miles iz dead 5:13
15. Money 2:25
16. Long tall sally 1:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Afghan Whigs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.