Sponsored Resources

After Dark, After Dark CD cover artwork

After Dark, After Dark

Audio CD

Disk ID: 349094

Disk length: 46m 22s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by After Dark...

Tracks & Durations

1. Once U Go 4:26
2. Took Me For Granted 4:37
3. How Long 4:34
4. Time 5:22
5. Woman You're Strong 4:13
6. Fairytale Romance 4:20
7. Crazy For Your Love 4:26
8. Spread Love 4:51
9. Go Away 4:31
10. Ain't No Stopping Us Now 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any After Dark music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.