Sponsored Resources

After Dark, Masked By Midnight CD cover artwork

After Dark, Masked By Midnight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 155926

Disk length: 46m 24s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by After Dark...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deathbringer 3:21
2. Heartbreak In The Morning 5:04
3. Masked By Midnight 3:26
4. Call Of The Wild 5:27
5. Evil Woman 4:05
6. Mister Moonlight 4:25
7. Devil In Her Heart 5:05
8. Freedom Never Comes 4:55
9. Traveller 5:07
10. Sing Your Song 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any After Dark music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.