Sponsored Resources

Aghast View, Truthead CD cover artwork

Aghast View, Truthead

Audio CD

Disk ID: 571353

Disk length: 1h 12m 3s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aghast View...

Tracks & Durations

1. Truthlike (Neural Reconstructed by Neuroactive) 3:56
2. God's Fist (Corroded Remix by Decoded Feedback) 5:18
3. Truthlike (:Wumpscut: Remix) 3:50
4. Payoff (Funker Vogt Remix) 5:17
5. Truthlike (Static Sculpture Rmx by Negative Format) 5:32
6. Groundzero (Clubzero Mix) 6:18
7. Payoff (Cancermix by Gridlock) 4:53
8. Truthlike (Rapture Mix) 5:09
9. God's Fist (Ology Remix) 5:16
10. Truthlike (Found Amplitude Remix by In Strict Confidence) 6:50
11. Payoff (Receptor Remix) 5:06
12. Truthlike (Infact Remix) 4:34
13. Groundzero (Original Version) 4:47
14. Payoff (New Mind Remix) 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aghast View music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.