Sponsored Resources

Agnetha & Linda Fältskog, Nu tändas tusen juleljus CD cover artwork

Agnetha & Linda Fältskog, Nu tändas tusen juleljus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1231251

Disk length: 32m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Agnetha & Linda Fältskog...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nej se det snöar, Bjällerklang 3:31
2. Nu tändas tusen juleljus 2:39
3. Två små röda luvor 2:47
4. Nu står jul vid snöig port 2:32
5. Jag såg mamma kyssa tomten 2:27
6. När juldagsmorgon glimmar 2:32
7. Potpurri 6:38
8. Hej mitt vinterland 2:30
9. Så milt lyser stjärnan 2:10
10. Mössens julafton 2:25
11. När det lider mot jul 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Agnetha & Linda Fältskog music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.