Sponsored Resources

Aimable, Plein succès CD cover artwork

Aimable, Plein succès

Audio CD

Disk ID: 142137

Disk length: 52m 22s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aimable...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le dénicheur 2:49
2. La valse des as 2:46
3. Quand refleuriront les lilas blancs 3:01
4. J'attendrai 2:35
5. La marche des forgerons 3:07
6. Mon amant de Saint Jean 2:19
7. Ah! Le petit vin blanc 2:31
8. El Relicario 2:58
9. Ciel bleu 3:54
10. L'entrée des gladiateurs 2:04
11. Fascination 2:39
12. Indifférence 2:45
13. Retour de Liège 3:02
14. Le chaland qui passe 3:37
15. La java bleue 2:39
16. La mer 2:43
17. Si vas a Catalayud 3:01
18. Les plus belles valses musette 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aimable music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.