Sponsored Resources

Aimable, Rendez-Vous Au The Dansant CD cover artwork

Aimable, Rendez-Vous Au The Dansant

Audio CD

Disk ID: 713913

Disk length: 1h 5m 8s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aimable...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tea For Two 7:45
2. Cocktail For Two 3:56
3. Amour Amour 3:01
4. Besame Mucho 3:10
5. Adieu Tristesse 2:49
6. La Chanson D'orphee 2:56
7. Adios Muchachos 2:37
8. Poema 2:39
9. Islas Canarias 3:15
10. En Er Mundo 2:20
11. Petite Fleur 3:05
12. Nuages 4:23
13. Je M'voyais Deja 3:12
14. Le Copains D'abord 2:27
15. Le Danseur De Charleston 2:29
16. Elle S'etait Fait Couper Les Cheveux 2:54
17. A Joinville-Le Pont 3:09
18. Julie La Rousse 2:14
19. Volare 3:06
20. Come Prima 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aimable music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.