Sponsored Resources

Aiso, Nababaliw Na Ang Payaso by Danzig CD cover artwork

Aiso, Nababaliw Na Ang Payaso by Danzig

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1747183

Disk length: 1h 6m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aiso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bituin Garden 4:11
2. Robot Ka Ba 5:06
3. Igacomania 4:11
4. Nababaliw Na Ang Payaso 5:38
5. Phina 4:29
6. Ang Mga Lalake Ay Hindi Umiiyak 6:30
7. Break Up Song 4:34
8. Matanong 3:41
9. Bukambibig 3:12
10. Sa Baybreak 5:01
11. Trip Na Trip 5:58
12. 2 Videos13:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aiso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.