Sponsored Resources

Akhter Jahan, Mystical Melodies (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Akhter Jahan, Mystical Melodies (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 433954

Disk length: 50m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Akhter Jahan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction (Alaap) 3:34
2. Dance, Peacock (Naach, Moiyuri) 5:31
3. The Whirlwind (Shukno Paatar) 5:56
4. Dance-Prayer for Rain (Allah, Megh Day) 4:16
5. Eternal Love (Noor Jahan) 4:52
6. Oh, Lord of Madina (Modina Baashi) 4:53
7. Shame, My Friend (Dhiko, Moishal) 5:05
8. Give My Heart Back (Amaar Mon Phiriay Dao) 5:28
9. God of Love (Krishnoji) 6:08
10. To Be (CD Theme) 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Akhter Jahan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.