Sponsored Resources

Aki Hietala, Rakkauden Pilvitarha CD cover artwork

Aki Hietala, Rakkauden Pilvitarha

Audio CD

Disk ID: 768691

Disk length: 38m 3s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aki Hietala...

Tracks & Durations

1. En Viihdy Luonas 3:31
2. Rakkauden Pilvitarha 4:08
3. Jos Luoja Suo 3:25
4. Ei Aikaa Huomiseen 2:58
5. Rakkauden Satama 4:05
6. Valhe 3:23
7. Taivas Päällä Maan 3:29
8. Toiveunia 2:33
9. Voinko Luokses Tulla Uudestaan 3:27
10. Päivä Kerrallaan 3:55
11. Yksin 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aki Hietala music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.