Sponsored Resources

Akiko Kanazawa, Populäre Musik aus Japan CD cover artwork

Akiko Kanazawa, Populäre Musik aus Japan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 40456

Disk length: 48m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Akiko Kanazawa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jyongara Nagaredori 4:13
2. Onna Hamauta 4:12
3. Kujakumai 4:06
4. Nagasaki No Yoru 3:20
5. Kita Gyokoh 4:31
6. Shiawasetohmawari 3:55
7. Oshin No Komoriuta 4:52
8. Hamachidori Jyohwa 3:45
9. Michinoku Nagareuta 4:33
10. Kawachi No Onna 3:47
11. Kurashiki No Yado 3:46
12. Jyongara Jingi 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Akiko Kanazawa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.