Sponsored Resources

Akiyo, Best Of CD cover artwork

Akiyo, Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 301317

Disk length: 1h 13m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Akiyo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mwa Bout (Mouvman) 5:45
2. Mass Loc (M?ire) 4:36
3. Ki Moun Ki (D?tman) 4:47
4. Jaden (D?tman) 3:47
5. Krak La (M?ire) 7:21
6. Pa Zing?Ad?en Pou Demen) 4:38
7. I Al?Mouvman) 4:48
8. Two Loin (Ad?en Pou Demen) 4:40
9. Vanio (M?ire) 6:36
10. L? Mwen (Ad?en Pou Demen) 5:18
11. D?l??w (M?ire) 5:14
12. Sen Jan (M?ire) 4:40
13. Pozitif (D?tman) 5:01
14. Joe (D?tman) 5:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Akiyo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.