Sponsored Resources

Akufen, Fabric 17 CD cover artwork

Akufen, Fabric 17

Audio CD

Disk ID: 688422

Disk length: 1h 14m 9s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Akufen...

Tracks & Durations

1. LFO Drive 1:29
2. Dog Days (Pantytec Remix) 3:52
3. Karashik 1:26
4. 1968 (Ark Remix) 3:08
5. Alabaster 5:19
6. Set Me Free 4:26
7. Little Tiny 1/8" Jack 2:38
8. Smoke On The Water 1:22
9. Blood Red (Lyin' Beats) 2:46
10. Bobb 2:16
11. Red Fibreglass 4:24
12. M'Gell 4:42
13. Close To Me 4:16
14. Instrument (Soul Capsule On It Remix) 3:56
15. Ample Slacks 3:01
16. Bucolik 5:34
17. Yaki Soba 5:28
18. Funky Sterling 4:53
19. Siamese Twins (Mike Shannon's Incision Mix) 2:50
20. In My Life 1:55
21. My Old Lady 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Akufen, AKA Marc Leclair, brings you Fabric 17 - the newest installment from Fabric Recordings. Following Akufen's hugely successful artist album My Way two years ago, Fabric presents his first ever DJ mix CD - showcasing some of the sharpest record labels and producers.

Fabric 17 is a minimal house tour-de-force, bursting with energy, excitement, and invention. In keeping with the 4/4 beat ethic, the 21-track CD keeps it clever, catchy, and brilliantly detailed - beautifully mixed in an extremely individual style. Akufen's love of all things quirky bleeds from the grooves - check The Rip Off Artist's hymn to poverty meeting Senor Coconut, or the drug-addictive Crackhaus for evidence.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Fabric 17

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 13m 30s (-1m 21s)

Please note: we do not provide any Akufen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.