Sponsored Resources

Alabama, Alabama - Their Finest Collection CD cover artwork

Alabama, Alabama - Their Finest Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1561522

Disk length: 1h 10m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alabama...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Closer You Get 4:34
2. When We Make Love 3:39
3. Love In the First Degree 3:20
4. 40 Hour Week 3:22
5. Jukebox in my Mind 3:41
6. Pass It On Down 4:55
7. Southern Star 3:10
8. Food On the Table 4:01
9. Mountain Music 4:13
10. My Home's in Alabama 6:29
11. Close Enough To Perfect 3:36
12. Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler) 4:24
13. Feels So Right 3:37
14. Tennessee River 8:02
15. Why Lady, Why 4:13
16. Take Me Down 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alabama music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.