Sponsored Resources

Alan Lomax, Cowboy Songs Of The Old West CD cover artwork

Alan Lomax, Cowboy Songs Of The Old West

Audio CD

Disk ID: 125400

Disk length: 1h 4m 57s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alan Lomax...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rambling Gambler 3:12
2. I'm Bound To Follow The Longhorn Cows 3:46
3. Lord Lovell 3:14
4. The Rich Old Lady 3:29
5. All The Pretty Little Horses 1:53
6. Billy Barlow 2:49
7. The Wild Rippling Water 3:15
8. Rattlesnake 1:37
9. Sam Bass 3:30
10. The Dying Cowboy 3:28
11. Eadie 3:59
12. My Little John Henry 2:32
13. When The Work's All Done This Fall 3:41
14. The Cowboy 2:53
15. Jack O'Diamonds 2:11
16. Utah 3:40
17. Punchin' The Dough 2:16
18. Red River Valley 3:51
19. Along Side of the Santa Fe Trail 3:56
20. Strawberry Roan 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alan Lomax music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.