Sponsored Resources

Alan Price, Savaloy Dip (inédit) CD cover artwork

Alan Price, Savaloy Dip (inédit)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1226935

Disk length: 39m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1971

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alan Price...

Tracks & Durations

1. Smells Like Lemon, Tastes Like Wine 4:28
2. Over and Over Again 4:14
3. Savaloy Dip I 1:10
4. Savaloy Dip II 2:59
5. Keep On Doin' It 2:32
6. Between Today and Yesterday 3:48
7. You Won't Get Me 3:58
8. Passin' Us By 2:21
9. And So Goodbye 3:55
10. Country Life 2:30
11. Willie the Queen 3:09
12. Poor Jimmy 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alan Price music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.