Sponsored Resources

Albert Hammond, Your World and my World CD cover artwork

Albert Hammond, Your World and my World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1026172

Disk length: 33m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Albert Hammond...

Tracks & Durations

1. Your World and my World 3:50
2. Memories 3:14
3. When I`m Gone 4:23
4. Anyone with Eyes 3:23
5. World of Love 2:10
6. I want you back here with me 3:36
7. Experience 3:25
8. Take me Sailing 2:40
9. By the Night 4:28
10. I`m a Camera 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Albert Hammond music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.