Sponsored Resources

Albert McNeil Jubilee Singers, The Best of Jubilee - Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Albert McNeil Jubilee Singers, The Best of Jubilee - Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 370873

Disk length: 37m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Albert McNeil Jubilee Singers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Siyahamb ekukhanyen kwenkhos 1:52
2. Dry Bones 1:38
3. Glory, Glory Hallelujah 2:26
4. Open The Window Noah 2:01
5. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 2:49
6. Hallelujah! (Been Down Into The Sea) 2:32
7. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 3:09
8. Oh Mary Don't You Weep 2:05
9. Jesus Lay Your Head in da Winder 5:04
10. The Word Was God 1:47
11. Oh Make Me Holy 2:27
12. All My Trials 3:10
13. Walk Together Children 2:22
14. John the Revelator 1:55
15. Rocka My Soul 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Albert McNeil Jubilee Singers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.