Sponsored Resources

Alberto Vazquez, Con Mariachi - Disco 2 CD cover artwork

Alberto Vazquez, Con Mariachi - Disco 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632777

Disk length: 35m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alberto Vazquez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cocula 3:02
2. Pa' que me sirven las parrandas 2:41
3. Amor con amor se paga 3:35
4. Esta noche la paso contigo 2:45
5. Por un amor 2:58
6. Que manera de perder 2:14
7. Ay Jalisco, no te rajes 4:05
8. Llanto y mas llanto 2:51
9. La llorona 3:34
10. Una noche no 2:05
11. Traigo un amor 2:49
12. Maria de Jesus 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alberto Vazquez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.