Sponsored Resources

Aldo Fiorentin k.a., Omaghe al L.L. Zamenhof CD cover artwork

Aldo Fiorentin k.a., Omaghe al L.L. Zamenhof

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1934180

Disk length: 39m 22s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aldo Fiorentin k.a....

Tracks & Durations

1. Pregho sub la verda standardo 4:36
2. Igu Sinjor 3:53
3. Tertremo 2:37
4. Mia penso 4:20
5. Suferinte, oni esperas 5:36
6. La vojo 4:28
7. Ho, mia kor' 3:23
8. Ho mia Land' 4:16
9. Esperantisto solvas problemojn 6:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aldo Fiorentin k.a. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.