Sponsored Resources

Alex Acuña, Acuarela De Tambores CD cover artwork

Alex Acuña, Acuarela De Tambores

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346876

Disk length: 1h 6m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alex Acuña...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aquarela de Tambores 4:33
2. Feijão Com Pescao 5:09
3. Balance 4:14
4. Reina del Café 2:39
5. Redentor 4:07
6. Marías 2:38
7. Pa' Don Nicomedes 5:17
8. L.A. Rap 3:00
9. Bemlerías 3:43
10. Antoine's Coherence 3:44
11. So Be It 3:29
12. Zapato Prestao 1:49
13. Abba Taita 5:01
14. Campanas 6:41
15. Descarga at Dawn10:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alex Acuña music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.