Sponsored Resources

Alex Grenier, Hit list 2003 CD cover artwork

Alex Grenier, Hit list 2003

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1999331

Disk length: 44m 14s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alex Grenier...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue 3:48
2. Move it like this 3:39
3. Aaron's Party 3:28
4. Go Go 3:14
5. We will rock you 2:04
6. All Star 3:23
7. Im a believer 3:14
8. Best Years Of Our Lives 2:58
9. Kung Fu Fighting 3:18
10. Rasputin 4:27
11. Squeeze Toy 3:41
12. American Pie 6:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alex Grenier music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.