Sponsored Resources

Alex Martin Ensemble, Tres CD cover artwork

Alex Martin Ensemble, Tres

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346872

Disk length: 48m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alex Martin Ensemble...

Tracks & Durations

1. Samba 08290 6:26
2. Program change 5:45
3. Sensei 6:59
4. 21th century jazzmen 6:51
5. Secret never told 4:31
6. Pursuit 2:51
7. I dont need an answer 5:04
8. Quien sabe 3:45
9. Ontv 4:16
10. Jazzmen out to 21 1:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alex Martin Ensemble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.