Sponsored Resources

Alex Toh, Best Of CD cover artwork

Alex Toh, Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1181126

Disk length: 1h 13m 8s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alex Toh...

Tracks & Durations

1. Qing Ren 3:37
2. Ba Ni Chong Huai 3:36
3. Ba Ni Chang Qi Lai 3:54
4. Zhi Xiang Tie Zhe Ni 4:16
5. Pao Yuan 5:05
6. Bie Dan Xing 4:17
7. Ai Ni De Quan Bu 3:40
8. Wang Le Ta 4:21
9. Yan Shen 3:36
10. Zhou Wo De Qing Ren 4:39
11. Wu Xing Shang Hai 4:57
12. Zhong Ai Yi Sheng 4:33
13. Bu Zhuo 4:58
14. Fang Yi Ke Xing 4:41
15. Tian Zhen 4:09
16. Jiu Wo 3:55
17. Zhen De Xiang Ni 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alex Toh music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.