Sponsored Resources

Alexander Paperny, Dreams Of Balalaika CD cover artwork

Alexander Paperny, Dreams Of Balalaika

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1374256

Disk length: 56m 35s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alexander Paperny...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Gitana 2:54
2. No More Blues 3:43
3. It's All Right With Me 3:15
4. Oblivion 2:55
5. Jean And Paul 3:22
6. Fuga Y Misterio 3:14
7. Choro 2:31
8. The Cuckoo 2:02
9. Rondo A Major 3:11
10. Badinerie From Suite B Minor 1:24
11. Rondo À La Turca 3:30
12. The Little Windmills 2:10
13. The Bird's Cry 3:06
14. Entr'acte And Habanera From "Carmen" 4:44
15. Fantasy Of The Russian Folksong "The Lost Ring" 5:00
16. Twilight. There Flies A Nightingale 3:11
17. In The Little Wood 1:11
18. Italian Polka 1:56
19. A Piece Of Sky 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alexander Paperny music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.