Sponsored Resources

Alexandrovci, The Alexandrov Red Army Chorus CD cover artwork

Alexandrovci, The Alexandrov Red Army Chorus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1918221

Disk length: 1h 11m 25s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alexandrovci...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kalinka 5:14
2. The Field 2:58
3. The Song Of Kazaks From Don 3:08
4. Volga Boatsmens Song 4:08
5. Dark Eyes 5:11
6. The Evening In Raid 5:18
7. The Sixth Company 5:15
8. The Sun Was Set Behind Hill 2:55
9. Dark Girl 3:26
10. Ave Maria 7:11
11. The Chorus From Opera "Nabucco" 4:43
12. Oh, Fortun 2:54
13. The Chorus Of Hunters 2:43
14. Aria Manriko From Opera "Troubadour" 2:11
15. The Chorus Of Shouters From Opera "Hovantchina" 7:28
16. The Chorus From Opera "Boris Godunov" 2:40
17. Moscov Evening 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alexandrovci music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.