Sponsored Resources

Alice Cooper, Greek Theatre Los Angeles 17-06-80 CD cover artwork

Alice Cooper, Greek Theatre Los Angeles 17-06-80

Audio CD

Disk ID: 840564

Disk length: 1h 7m 59s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1980

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alice Cooper...

Tracks & Durations

1. Model Citizen 3:47
2. Grim Facts 3:31
3. Go To Hell 5:13
4. Guilty 3:46
5. Pain 4:09
6. I Never Cry 2:45
7. Talk Talk 1:54
8. I'm Eighteen 4:29
9. Gutter Cats Vs The Jets 4:27
10. Only Women Bleed 2:30
11. Clones 3:17
12. Nuclear Infected 2:13
13. Under My Wheels 2:25
14. Dance Yourself To Death 3:20
15. Road Rats 3:53
16. Elected 5:35
17. School's Out10:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alice Cooper music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.