Sponsored Resources

Alice Dona, Collection CD cover artwork

Alice Dona, Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 707861

Disk length: 37m 15s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alice Dona...

Tracks & Durations

1. Les garcons 2:15
2. Mon train de banlieue 2:24
3. Demain j'ai 17 ans 1:55
4. Surboum 63 2:02
5. Chante-moi ta chanson, Jack 2:19
6. Bim bam bam 2:06
7. C'est pas prudent 2:34
8. T'as pas, T'as pass 1:53
9. Je n'sais pas 2:23
10. Ma photo 3:03
11. Plus je t'embrasse 2:25
12. Une voiture rouge 2:57
13. Le noel des copains 1:55
14. Quand je rentre le soir 2:27
15. Folle de t'aimer 2:03
16. Reveille-toi 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alice Dona music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.