Sponsored Resources

Alicia Keys, Songs In A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged) CD cover artwork

Alicia Keys, Songs In A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1218519

Disk length: 1h 14m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alicia Keys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Girlfriend (KrucialKeys Sista Girl Mix) 3:27
2. Gangsta Lovin' (w/ Eve) 3:59
3. Fallin' (Remix feat. Busta Rhymes & Rampage) 3:55
4. A Woman's Worth (Remix) 3:20
5. Butterflyz (Roger's Release Mix) 3:54
6. Troubles (J-Jay & Chris Lum Bootleg Mix) 4:23
7. How Come You Don't Call Me (Neptunes Remix) 4:23
8. Fallin' (Ali Soundtrack Version) 4:30
9. Moonlight Sonata/L'Interludio Abivalente/Ain't Misbehavin' (Live) 2:22
10. Goodbye (Live) 2:49
11. Never Felt This Way (Live) 1:45
12. Butterflyz (Live) 0:51
13. Caged Bird (Live) 2:02
14. I Got A Little Something For You (Live) 1:45
15. Someday We'll All Be Free (Live) 8:56
16. Audio Player21:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)

Tracks: 15 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 49m 55s (-25m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Alicia Keys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.