Sponsored Resources

Alicia Reneé, Wait for Me CD cover artwork

Alicia Reneé, Wait for Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 271463

Disk length: 50m 45s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alicia Reneé...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prince Ali 3:07
2. Gee Baby, Ain't I good to You 3:41
3. Get Happy 2:16
4. You Made Me Love You 2:55
5. Unforgettable 2:39
6. Zing! Went the Strings of my Heart 3:28
7. Can't Help Falling in Love 3:58
8. I Got Rhythm 3:00
9. Why Don't You Do Right 4:40
10. Deed I Do 2:53
11. Smile 3:06
12. Love 2:08
13. Summer Wind 4:16
14. Stormy Weather 4:52
15. Wait For Me 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alicia Reneé music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.