Sponsored Resources

Allgäuer Bergvagabunden, Komm Tanze CD cover artwork

Allgäuer Bergvagabunden, Komm Tanze

Audio CD

Disk ID: 57409

Disk length: 38m 26s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Allgäuer Bergvagabunden...

Tracks & Durations

1. Komm Tanze 2:16
2. A Rythmus im 3/4 Takt 2:34
3. Ich schenk Dir eine rote Rose 2:50
4. Wildbachtal Boarisch 2:15
5. 'D Wirtin vom Metzeberg 2:35
6. Das Glück für Dich und mich 3:07
7. Katharin 2:51
8. Mit Stimmung, Schwung und Heiterkeit 2:35
9. Frisch und munter 2:12
10. Vagabund der Liebe 3:20
11. Komm doch wieder 3:06
12. So a saubere Frau 3:53
13. Metzeberger Musikante 2:25
14. So sind mir 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Allgäuer Bergvagabunden music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.