Sponsored Resources

Alpha & Omega, Dub plate selection vol 1 CD cover artwork

Alpha & Omega, Dub plate selection vol 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1776197

Disk length: 46m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alpha & Omega...

Tracks & Durations

1. Under contention 4:15
2. Pure and clean 3:40
3. Ancient african civilisation 3:20
4. The roots 3:45
5. David and Goliath 3:28
6. Jah bless 4:37
7. Jah protection 3:18
8. Respect to the warrior 3:41
9. One woman show 3:41
10. Wicked man drop 4:12
11. Show me a purpose 4:15
12. Rastafari 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alpha & Omega music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.