Sponsored Resources

Alpha & Omega, Voice in the Wilderness CD cover artwork

Alpha & Omega, Voice in the Wilderness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1778361

Disk length: 44m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alpha & Omega...

Tracks & Durations

1. Words Of Thy Mouth 3:21
2. Rastafari 3:55
3. The Firmament 3:44
4. Voice In The Wilderness 2:54
5. Seven Seas 3:30
6. Rightful Ruler 3:36
7. Dub Prophet 4:02
8. This Judgement 3:40
9. Ancient Days 4:37
10. Shashamani 3:46
11. Break Every Chain 3:27
12. Words 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alpha & Omega music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.